All systems are operational

About This Site

This status site shows known issues for all *.foxy.io and *.foxycart.com services. If you're experiencing a service interruption that's not listed here, please tweet to us @foxycart.

Past Incidents

Thursday, 2019-08-29

No incidents reported

Wednesday, 2019-08-28

No incidents reported

Tuesday, 2019-08-27

No incidents reported

Monday, 2019-08-26

No incidents reported

Sunday, 2019-08-25

No incidents reported

Saturday, 2019-08-24

No incidents reported

Friday, 2019-08-23

No incidents reported

Thursday, 2019-08-22

No incidents reported

Wednesday, 2019-08-21

No incidents reported

Tuesday, 2019-08-20

No incidents reported

Monday, 2019-08-19

No incidents reported

Sunday, 2019-08-18

FoxyCart Service Email delays

One of our webservers had an issue with the mail queue, resulting in some emails being delayed. As of Monday Aug 19, 2019 8:50am Pacific Time, all emails have been delivered, and there will be no additional delays due to this issue.

FoxyCart Service High loads, downtime

At about 1pm Pacific, we experienced a surge of traffic that our systems couldn't scale to handle. The situation has been resolved, and we are monitoring to ensure it doesn't happen again.

Saturday, 2019-08-17

No incidents reported

Friday, 2019-08-16

No incidents reported